Affordable Stainless Steel 60cm 24.6 Inch Measuring Long Straight Ruler

3.8 out of 5 (7 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Ruler
Folded
No
Promotion Ruler
No
Model Number
SZ-OFSS-I030585
Ruler Type
Straight Ruler
Material
Plastic
Brand Name
semoic

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 03-Aug-20 10:53:00 GMT $4.59
Wednesday, 22-Jul-20 16:19:35 GMT $4.65
Thursday, 25-Jun-20 13:06:10 GMT $4.66
Wednesday, 17-Jun-20 17:08:18 GMT $4.65
Thursday, 11-Jun-20 09:56:49 GMT $4.76
Thursday, 04-Jun-20 09:13:30 GMT $4.70
Saturday, 30-May-20 12:21:47 GMT $4.65
Tuesday, 12-May-20 15:31:22 GMT $5.23
Sunday, 05-Apr-20 14:30:17 GMT $4.88
Wednesday, 25-Mar-20 16:53:27 GMT $4.98
Thursday, 19-Mar-20 18:41:39 GMT $5.09
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!