Aihao 30cm Natural Story Folding Plastic Ruler Drawing Templates Stationery School Supplies Gift For Kids

4.8 out of 5 (146 votes)

Seller

Mohamm Store

Price

US $0.76

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
mohamm
Model Number
AH434
Material
Plastic
Promotion Ruler
Yes
Folded
Yes
Ruler Type
Straight Ruler
Type
Ruler
WEIGHT
17.3G
BOX
30 PCS

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 29-Oct-19 16:00:16 GMT $0.77
Sunday, 18-Aug-19 17:24:45 GMT $0.78
Friday, 19-Jul-19 10:43:02 GMT $1.00
Tuesday, 25-Jun-19 12:26:04 GMT $0.80
Sunday, 02-Jun-19 17:09:49 GMT $0.79
Monday, 18-Mar-19 15:21:39 GMT $0.80
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 16:12:55 GMT $0.78
Friday, 23-Nov-18 18:54:09 GMT $0.77
Monday, 19-Nov-18 10:47:08 GMT $0.78
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 13:34:24 GMT $0.75
Saturday, 23-Jun-18 18:17:45 GMT $0.78
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!