Ali Sky Brazilian Hair Body Wave Weaving Natural Hair Extensions thick and full Bundles Can buy 3or 4 bundles for a head nonremy

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 08-Nov-19 09:38:19 GMT $56.61
Tuesday, 22-Oct-19 10:36:02 GMT $60.00
Friday, 30-Aug-19 08:14:24 GMT $56.61
Tuesday, 06-Aug-19 16:07:11 GMT $62.27
Tuesday, 16-Jul-19 11:31:34 GMT $9.80
Saturday, 15-Jun-19 14:10:06 GMT $10.15
Friday, 31-May-19 10:52:35 GMT $9.80
Wednesday, 10-Apr-19 12:52:25 GMT $9.28
Sunday, 31-Mar-19 11:29:09 GMT $8.75
Saturday, 09-Feb-19 16:39:36 GMT $9.28
Friday, 30-Nov-18 11:33:19 GMT $8.93
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!