Ali Sky Brazilian Hair Body Wave Weaving Natural Hair Extensions thick and full Bundles Can buy 3or 4 bundles for a head nonremy

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 21-May-20 15:50:07 GMT $50.94
Friday, 10-Apr-20 11:45:02 GMT $53.21
Thursday, 19-Mar-20 12:48:50 GMT $64.53
Wednesday, 19-Feb-20 15:43:38 GMT $53.21
Friday, 10-Jan-20 10:33:50 GMT $58.87
Thursday, 05-Dec-19 09:39:39 GMT $60.00
Saturday, 16-Nov-19 20:52:54 GMT $58.87
Friday, 08-Nov-19 09:38:19 GMT $56.61
Tuesday, 22-Oct-19 10:36:02 GMT $60.00
Friday, 30-Aug-19 08:14:24 GMT $56.61
Tuesday, 06-Aug-19 16:07:11 GMT $62.27
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!