Amir Hair Synthetic Kinky Curly Wig with short Ombre Brown Blond American Afro Wigs for Black women free shipping

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Items per Package
1 Piece Only
Base Material
Elastic lace
Texture
Kinky Curly
Can Be Permed
No
Color of Lace
Dark Brown
Wigs Length
Short
Brand Name
AMIR HAIR
Density
130%
Cap Size
Average Size
Material Grade
Kanekalon
Model Number
kinky curly Wig 8574

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 24-Aug-18 06:07:59 GMT $14.39
Saturday, 18-Aug-18 04:29:12 GMT $16.55
Thursday, 09-Aug-18 10:24:03 GMT $14.39
Saturday, 21-Jul-18 18:30:09 GMT $16.19
Monday, 16-Jul-18 15:47:04 GMT $14.39
Tuesday, 03-Jul-18 03:02:23 GMT $12.59
Wednesday, 20-Jun-18 23:06:46 GMT $14.39
Saturday, 16-Jun-18 02:55:47 GMT $12.59
Monday, 04-Jun-18 17:28:09 GMT $16.55
Monday, 21-May-18 13:00:08 GMT $14.39
Thursday, 17-May-18 19:46:25 GMT $12.59
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!