Anti-static Hair Comb Half Round Hair Styling Brushes Black

4.8 out of 5 (6 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Comb
Brand Name
Lameila
Size
Length: 19.5cm / 7.68in
Model Number
SZ-YOST-I055685

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 12:10:54 GMT $1.39
Monday, 17-Jun-19 09:43:10 GMT $1.26
Saturday, 25-May-19 16:55:49 GMT $1.29
Tuesday, 21-May-19 11:33:35 GMT $1.23
Wednesday, 15-May-19 17:52:36 GMT $1.40
Monday, 06-May-19 12:54:43 GMT $1.27
Thursday, 25-Apr-19 11:45:07 GMT $1.32
Saturday, 20-Apr-19 09:13:48 GMT $1.36
Friday, 12-Apr-19 15:41:22 GMT $1.33
Thursday, 28-Mar-19 17:02:34 GMT $1.13
Sunday, 17-Mar-19 13:02:17 GMT $1.17
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!