Baby Pacifier safety environmental silicone nipple Soother Toddler Pacy Orthodontic Teat Silicone Infant Mother Kids Feeding

4.9 out of 5 (38 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
platube
Age
0-6months
Material
silicone
Packaging
Single loaded
Size
5.5cm x 4cm
Model Number
baby silicone pacifier
Pattern Type
Solid
Material Feature
Latex Free,Nitrosamine Free,Phthalate Free,BPA Free,PVC Free
Type
Pacifier
color
transparent
style
dummy teat
function
baby soother
feature
comfort baby
usage
infant pacifier
category
baby care
name
silicone pacifier

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 09-May-20 16:51:58 GMT $1.21
Friday, 24-May-19 18:18:25 GMT $0.87
Wednesday, 05-Dec-18 20:58:41 GMT $0.78
Monday, 03-Dec-18 13:51:07 GMT $0.77
Tuesday, 27-Nov-18 13:06:58 GMT $0.79
Monday, 12-Nov-18 18:04:27 GMT $0.78
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 15:35:33 GMT $0.77
Friday, 09-Nov-18 20:33:58 GMT $0.86
Saturday, 03-Nov-18 08:52:22 GMT $0.79
Monday, 15-Oct-18 08:34:56 GMT $0.78
Sunday, 07-Oct-18 19:48:57 GMT $0.77
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!