Baking Pastry Tools Adjustable Wire Cake Slicer Leveler Stainless Steel Slice for Layer Cakes Best Price

4.7 out of 5 (274 votes)

Seller

pickupit

Price

US $1.48

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Baking & Pastry Tools
Brand Name
VKTECH
Baking & Pastry Tools Type
Baking & Pastry Spatulas
Feature
Stocked,Eco-Friendly
Kit Number
2
Material
Metal
Model Number
Cake Slicer
Certification
CIQ

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 04-Jun-20 09:46:41 GMT $1.51
Wednesday, 01-Apr-20 14:23:18 GMT $1.44
Tuesday, 17-Mar-20 11:07:39 GMT $1.42
Wednesday, 01-Jan-20 10:12:39 GMT $1.44
Monday, 19-Aug-19 13:48:03 GMT $1.48
Thursday, 30-May-19 15:53:23 GMT $1.57
Tuesday, 12-Mar-19 10:35:50 GMT $1.63
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 15:28:23 GMT $1.55
Tuesday, 20-Nov-18 10:57:54 GMT $1.57
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 14:32:43 GMT $1.55
Tuesday, 23-Oct-18 16:49:43 GMT $1.57
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!