Ballroom 45 pcs Art deco crystal light chandelier Led lustre light for church hall hotel large modern led chandeliers Pendientes

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 05-Apr-19 14:13:33 GMT $3180.00
Tuesday, 26-Mar-19 13:54:06 GMT $2798.40
Friday, 08-Mar-19 13:08:32 GMT $3180.00
Monday, 25-Feb-19 18:08:19 GMT $2798.40
Sunday, 24-Feb-19 20:22:11 GMT $3180.00
Friday, 22-Feb-19 18:57:50 GMT $2798.40
Wednesday, 20-Feb-19 14:21:05 GMT $3180.00
Tuesday, 11-Dec-18 18:54:16 GMT $2862.00
Sunday, 09-Dec-18 14:28:56 GMT $3180.00
Wednesday, 05-Dec-18 16:07:23 GMT $2862.00
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 20:25:29 GMT $3180.00
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!