BERNY Brand Moon Phase Quartz Watches Women Fashion Casual Watch Luxury Rose Gold Leather Waterproof Ladies Quartz Wristwatches

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Feature
Moon Phase,Water Resistant
Water Resistance Depth
3Bar
Case Shape
Round
Brand Name
BERNY
Band Material Type
Leather
Boxes & Cases Material
Paper
Band Width
16mm
Style
Fashion & Casual
Case Thickness
8.8mm
Dial Diameter
32mm
Band Length
21cm
Model Number
2160L
Clasp Type
Buckle
Case Material
Stainless Steel
Movement
Quartz
Dial Window Material Type
Crystal
Women Gift
BERNY Watch
Crowd
Women Ladies Famale
Watches Type
Casual and multifunction
Watches Quality
High Quartz Quartz Watch
WaterProof
30M Water Resistant
Horloge Dames
Montre Femme
Women Watches 2017
Reloj Mujer Marcas Famosas
Item Type
Quartz Wristwatches
Gender
Women

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 14-Oct-19 19:00:43 GMT $59.94
Monday, 23-Sep-19 18:52:54 GMT $111.00
Sunday, 01-Sep-19 16:11:51 GMT $62.16
Friday, 30-Aug-19 09:59:20 GMT $54.39
Sunday, 18-Aug-19 15:20:08 GMT $55.50
Thursday, 18-Jul-19 18:09:15 GMT $61.05
Friday, 12-Jul-19 16:25:20 GMT $111.00
Monday, 17-Jun-19 13:36:39 GMT $62.16
Tuesday, 04-Jun-19 17:50:19 GMT $63.27
Tuesday, 28-May-19 09:39:31 GMT $59.94
Saturday, 18-May-19 17:39:39 GMT $68.82
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!