Best Custom Service High Quality Custom PCB/PCBA assemblies service for all material up to 20 layers

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Surface Finishing
HALS/HALS lead free
Copper Thickness
1oz
Min Line Width
0.1mm
Min Hole Size
0.2,mm
Base Material
FR-4
Model Number
Custom PCB
is customized
Yes
Brand Name
custom-souring
Board Thickness
1.6MM
Quality
A
MOQ
1

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 09-May-20 17:06:41 GMT $3.82
Monday, 23-Mar-20 13:24:11 GMT $2.20
Thursday, 02-Jan-20 15:13:32 GMT $1.98
Wednesday, 25-Dec-19 11:36:52 GMT $1.94
Wednesday, 04-Dec-19 16:06:36 GMT $1.96
Tuesday, 19-Nov-19 18:37:23 GMT $1.94
Friday, 01-Nov-19 14:47:10 GMT $1.98
Monday, 21-Oct-19 16:18:47 GMT $1.94
Thursday, 03-Oct-19 16:45:41 GMT $1.98
Monday, 16-Sep-19 16:31:36 GMT $1.87
Sunday, 11-Aug-19 08:54:34 GMT $1.98
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!