Bianche Wall Mediterranean Art in the Waves of the Sea Bottle of Fish and Boats A4 Canvas Painting Art Print Picture Wall Decor

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Material
Canvas
Style
Modern
Subjects
Cartoon
Model Number
OT049
Brand Name
Elegant Poetry
Technics
Spray Painting
Form
Two-picture Combination
Frame
No
Frame mode
Unframed
Support Base
Canvas
Original
Yes
Type
Canvas Printings
Shape
Vertical Rectangle
Medium
High Quality Ink

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 17-Jun-20 15:21:29 GMT $2.79
Friday, 29-May-20 09:07:17 GMT $2.70
Wednesday, 15-Apr-20 15:08:54 GMT $2.35
Tuesday, 17-Mar-20 14:24:38 GMT $2.45
Saturday, 22-Feb-20 10:25:08 GMT $2.70
Sunday, 12-Jan-20 15:33:17 GMT $2.55
Friday, 29-Nov-19 19:41:23 GMT $2.50
Monday, 20-May-19 14:59:44 GMT $2.70
Saturday, 02-Mar-19 10:54:36 GMT $2.89
Friday, 01-Feb-19 13:17:03 GMT $2.94
Tuesday, 11-Dec-18 17:17:02 GMT $2.84
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!