Big Vast 45 pcs led chandeliers for Duplex building ballroom church XL Great large retro cognac crystal glass chandelier lustres

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 04-Jun-19 17:01:29 GMT $2749.20
Saturday, 01-Jun-19 16:40:36 GMT $3160.00
Saturday, 18-May-19 19:38:30 GMT $2749.20
Sunday, 21-Apr-19 08:32:26 GMT $3160.00
Tuesday, 02-Apr-19 08:45:45 GMT $2780.80
Saturday, 30-Mar-19 11:32:54 GMT $2686.00
Thursday, 21-Mar-19 19:41:20 GMT $3160.00
Thursday, 31-Jan-19 19:00:42 GMT $2780.80
Friday, 26-Oct-18 19:53:06 GMT $3160.00
Friday, 19-Oct-18 10:56:15 GMT $2844.00
Tuesday, 03-Jul-18 07:52:45 GMT $3160.00
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!