BOBOBIRD D28 Natural Bamboo Wood Watches With Deer Head Engrave With Bamboo Strap Japanese 2035 Movement For Gift

5 out of 5 (43 votes)

Seller

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Quartz Wristwatches
Case Thickness
11.5mm
Boxes & Cases Material
Paper
Dial Diameter
42mm
Brand Name
BOBO BIRD
Clasp Type
Folding Clasp with Safety
Case Material
Bamboo
Style
Fashion & Casual
Movement
Quartz
Model Number
BBED28
Band Length
25cm
Case Shape
Irregular Shape
Feature
None
Band Width
22.5mm
Water Resistance Depth
No waterproof
Gender
Men
Dial Window Material Type
Hardlex
Band Material Type
Bamboo
Customize
Yes

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 26-Oct-20 09:54:57 GMT $0.23
Wednesday, 02-Sep-20 19:16:35 GMT $23.99
Tuesday, 25-Aug-20 08:47:21 GMT $22.79
Wednesday, 05-Aug-20 13:52:39 GMT $23.69
Wednesday, 22-Jul-20 16:44:23 GMT $23.99
Wednesday, 15-Jul-20 17:09:58 GMT $23.69
Thursday, 23-Apr-20 14:41:41 GMT $23.99
Saturday, 10-Aug-19 18:43:50 GMT $23.09
Sunday, 26-May-19 17:44:19 GMT $23.39
Friday, 10-May-19 18:25:53 GMT $20.99
Thursday, 25-Apr-19 18:26:35 GMT $22.49
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!