Boho People hippie Style Asymmetrical embroidery Sheer lace dresses double layered ruffled trimming low V-back (No lining)

4.8 out of 5 (22 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Gender
Women
Model Number
8033
Style
Bohemian
Pattern Type
Patchwork
Season
Summer
Dresses Length
Ankle-Length
Waistline
Empire
Silhouette
Fit and Flare
Material
Voile,Cotton,Mesh,Lace
Sleeve Style
Tank
Sleeve Length(cm)
Sleeveless
Decoration
Lace
Brand Name
JASTIE
Neckline
O-Neck
Color Style
Natural Color

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 22-Oct-18 15:10:49 GMT $19.59
Tuesday, 16-Oct-18 17:04:22 GMT $20.15
Friday, 12-Oct-18 17:03:09 GMT $19.59
Monday, 08-Oct-18 10:56:32 GMT $20.71
Tuesday, 02-Oct-18 13:04:53 GMT $19.59
Thursday, 27-Sep-18 10:12:09 GMT $19.31
Saturday, 22-Sep-18 11:43:40 GMT $19.03
Monday, 17-Sep-18 12:09:21 GMT $20.15
Wednesday, 12-Sep-18 16:50:40 GMT $19.59
Sunday, 02-Sep-18 16:18:51 GMT $20.99
Friday, 31-Aug-18 19:38:49 GMT $19.87