Brand New DAIWA Fishing Reel Roller Bag Spinning Reel Covers Saltwater Reel Storage Case Size L

4.7 out of 5 (37 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Position
Ocean Rock Fshing
With Backrest or Not
No
Rod Length
3.0m
With Retractable Leg or Not
No
Model Number
L size
Rod Material
Other
Fishing Rod Category
Telescopic Fishing Rod
Material
Neoprene
is customized
Yes
Accessories Type
Other Accessories

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 30-Jul-19 13:42:07 GMT $11.04
Sunday, 12-May-19 15:08:17 GMT $9.74
Sunday, 24-Mar-19 08:52:05 GMT $12.99
Tuesday, 19-Mar-19 16:41:58 GMT $11.04
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 13:53:03 GMT $7.79
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 16:47:14 GMT $12.99
Sunday, 24-Jun-18 23:52:40 GMT $9.09
Friday, 08-Jun-18 21:47:20 GMT $7.53
Wednesday, 30-May-18 15:17:33 GMT $7.79
Sunday, 20-May-18 15:26:25 GMT $12.99
Monday, 30-Apr-18 05:15:49 GMT $9.09
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!