Brand New Electronic Throttle Body F 01R 00Y 014 for AUDI A3 Volkswagen Jetta 2 CADDY GOLF TOURAN S2 AP 2005 KODA SEAT 1.6 75KW

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Other Part Number
06A 133 062AT
Placement on Vehicle
Air Intake manifold
Special Features
None
Material Type
Aluminum
Manufacturer Part Number
06A133062AT
Country/Region of Manufacture
CN
Brand Name
LOREADA
Item Weight
1.2kg
Audi Model
A3
Interchange Part Number
A2C53093430
For Vehicle Brands/Model
Audi
Car model
Audi A3, Seat Altea Leon Toledo III, VW Caddy Golf Jetta Passat Touran
OEM1
06A 133 062 AT, 06A 133 062AT , 06A133062AT
OEM2
06A 133 062 AP, F 01R 00Y 014
OEM3
88.087, V10-81-0021, 408-238-323-014, A2C53093430
Condition
New
Bore Size
52mm

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 24-Oct-19 11:12:14 GMT $66.00
Wednesday, 18-Sep-19 09:04:07 GMT $64.24
Sunday, 15-Sep-19 12:37:48 GMT $65.12
Monday, 26-Aug-19 09:14:20 GMT $52.80
Wednesday, 14-Aug-19 12:05:56 GMT $64.24
Sunday, 04-Aug-19 11:41:57 GMT $66.00
Tuesday, 30-Jul-19 16:26:32 GMT $63.36
Friday, 26-Jul-19 11:04:50 GMT $64.24
Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 19:47:52 GMT $63.36
Wednesday, 12-Jun-19 16:06:51 GMT $64.24
Monday, 03-Jun-19 19:36:19 GMT $66.00
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!