Brand New Ford auto ac compressor for car Ford Mondeo 2.5L 1S7H19D629DC

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Air-conditioning Installation,A/C Compressor & Clutch
Item Height
24inch
Brand Name
HAPPY TOURING
Model Name
IG-F-003
Item Width
18inch
Year
2002-2006
Special Features
AUTO A/C SYSTEM FOR CAR
Item Length
26inch
Material Type
IRON
Item Weight
8kg
COMPRESSOR TYPE
SC90V ac compressor
REFRIGERANT
R134A
YEAR
2002-2006
APPLICATION
For Car Mondeo 2.5L
PAYMENT TERMS
T/T;WESTERN UNION;ESCROW
OEM#
1S7H19D629DC
PACKAGE
HARD PAPER BOX;1 SET/BOX;4 BOXES/CARTOON;
DELIVERY TIME
Fast delivery
SERVICE
Try our best to make you satisfied ,my dear.
Car Maker
For Car Ford

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 01-Mar-20 10:13:17 GMT $128.00
Monday, 09-Dec-19 18:32:37 GMT $110.08
Tuesday, 19-Nov-19 17:10:05 GMT $111.36
Saturday, 26-Oct-19 08:59:46 GMT $110.08
Sunday, 15-Sep-19 16:12:05 GMT $113.92
Tuesday, 13-Aug-19 08:10:23 GMT $115.20
Monday, 22-Jul-19 13:55:40 GMT $128.00
Sunday, 30-Jun-19 10:35:24 GMT $115.20
Friday, 17-May-19 18:20:14 GMT $128.00
Monday, 06-May-19 09:03:24 GMT $113.92
Saturday, 30-Mar-19 15:28:35 GMT $112.64
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!