Brand New Futaba S3003 High Torque Standard Servo For RC Helicopter Toy car Truck Boat toys Duratrax GS racing Car S138 S148 S22

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Condition
New
Dissipation Power
RC Parts & Accs: Servos
Model Number
S3003 Servo
Brand Name
Dusco.E
Supply Voltage
4.8-6V
Operating Temperature
Name: Servo Motor
is customized
Yes
Type
Drive IC
Application
Electric Toy

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 11-Aug-19 09:27:29 GMT $4.51
Monday, 05-Aug-19 12:57:12 GMT $5.50
Saturday, 27-Jul-19 14:20:42 GMT $4.51
Monday, 22-Jul-19 08:28:11 GMT $5.50
Sunday, 07-Jul-19 08:45:03 GMT $4.51
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 15:21:43 GMT $5.23
Thursday, 23-May-19 11:19:21 GMT $4.51
Wednesday, 15-May-19 11:33:50 GMT $4.62
Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 11:55:18 GMT $4.84
Friday, 22-Feb-19 13:04:52 GMT $4.68
Saturday, 26-Jan-19 20:48:59 GMT $5.50
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!