BRAND NEW LAPTOP LCD CABLE FOR ibm Thinkpad X220 X220i X220S X230I X230 cable 50.4kh04. 001 04W1679 Laptop display Cable

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 30-Jun-20 17:35:15 GMT $6.51
Sunday, 28-Jun-20 10:57:05 GMT $7.00
Saturday, 06-Jun-20 17:11:29 GMT $6.58
Friday, 17-May-19 11:40:17 GMT $6.51
Tuesday, 07-May-19 16:05:42 GMT $6.30
Sunday, 05-May-19 18:29:09 GMT $6.51
Friday, 23-Nov-18 09:43:23 GMT $6.30
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 13:48:30 GMT $6.58
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 12:57:04 GMT $7.00
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 03:22:58 GMT $6.65
Monday, 06-Aug-18 21:08:54 GMT $6.37
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!