BRAND NEW LAPTOP LCD CABLE FORIBM Thinkpad T530 T530I W530I T520 T520I W520 04W1565 50.4KE10.011 laptop display cable

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 30-Jun-20 17:35:27 GMT $7.44
Saturday, 06-Jun-20 17:11:35 GMT $7.52
Sunday, 05-May-19 18:29:17 GMT $7.44
Monday, 03-Dec-18 19:39:53 GMT $7.60
Monday, 26-Nov-18 10:24:28 GMT $7.20
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 16:49:31 GMT $7.60
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 13:06:27 GMT $11.28
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 15:35:03 GMT $10.80
Monday, 05-Nov-18 20:00:44 GMT $11.28
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:21:21 GMT $12.00
Thursday, 27-Sep-18 08:58:09 GMT $11.40
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!