Brand New laptop RUSSIAN keyboard For Lenovo G580 Z580 V580 G580A V580A V580 V580C Z580A G585 G585A Z585 Z585A RU Replacement

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
TSZPY
Standard
Russian Standard
Model Number
G580 Z580 V580 G580A V580A V580 V580C Z580A G585 G585A Z585 Z585A
Compatible Brand
Lenovo
is customized
Yes
NEW
For Lenovo

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 29-Jun-20 17:00:24 GMT $13.02
Saturday, 06-Jun-20 17:11:49 GMT $13.16
Thursday, 12-Mar-20 10:30:36 GMT $13.02
Friday, 20-Dec-19 11:44:40 GMT $12.60
Tuesday, 09-Apr-19 17:57:35 GMT $13.02
Friday, 22-Feb-19 18:26:13 GMT $13.16
Sunday, 20-Jan-19 13:34:36 GMT $12.60
Wednesday, 05-Dec-18 09:47:14 GMT $13.02
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 18:52:35 GMT $13.16
Monday, 12-Nov-18 11:28:02 GMT $14.00
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 13:00:59 GMT $12.60
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!