BRAND New LCD Inverter for ACER Aspire 8530 8530G 8730 8730G 8730ZG 8735 8735G 19.21066.121 VK21100A0109 19.21066.121

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 30-Jun-20 17:47:30 GMT $27.90
Saturday, 06-Jun-20 17:12:35 GMT $28.20
Wednesday, 25-Sep-19 10:00:02 GMT $27.90
Sunday, 05-May-19 18:36:05 GMT $12.09
Saturday, 01-Dec-18 20:50:12 GMT $12.35
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 20:27:02 GMT $11.70
Monday, 19-Nov-18 19:33:17 GMT $12.35
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 18:43:53 GMT $12.22
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 15:01:27 GMT $11.70
Friday, 02-Nov-18 17:36:08 GMT $12.22
Sunday, 23-Sep-18 16:15:04 GMT $12.35
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!