camera & photo CCD/CMOS cleaning swab suit D-15330 for APS-C DSLR sensor cleaning

4.8 out of 5 (12 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Package
Independent vacuum package
Model Number
DDR-16
Brand Name
VSGO
Type
Clearing suit
Name
APS-C CCD/CMOS cleaning swab suit
Model
DDR-16
Application
clean APS-C sensor CCD/CMOS
Origin
Shanghai, China
Certificate
ISO9001, CCC, SGS, RoHS
G W
0.15 KG
Size
16*12*3 cm

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 08-Nov-19 18:39:39 GMT $15.99
Monday, 04-Nov-19 12:57:50 GMT $14.39
Saturday, 05-Oct-19 08:58:23 GMT $14.07
Monday, 26-Aug-19 16:41:22 GMT $13.75
Sunday, 25-Aug-19 08:54:19 GMT $15.99
Thursday, 15-Aug-19 17:49:11 GMT $14.07
Wednesday, 17-Jul-19 09:31:08 GMT $13.91
Saturday, 22-Jun-19 08:48:53 GMT $13.59
Saturday, 08-Jun-19 11:58:54 GMT $13.91
Saturday, 11-May-19 15:05:55 GMT $14.39
Wednesday, 20-Mar-19 15:14:45 GMT $13.91
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!