Car Radio Fascia for TOYOTA Avensis Facia Panel Stereo Face Plate Audio Bezel Facia dash Mount Kit Adapter Trim 2din DVD Frame

4.9 out of 5 (72 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Fascias
Model Name
Fascia for TOYOTA Avensis
Year
-
Material Type
-
Item Weight
0.5kg
Special Features
-
External Testing Certification
CE
Brand Name
ITYAGUY
Item Width
0inch
Item Height
0inch
Item Length
0inch
It is customized
Yes
Material
High quality ABS material

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 11-Jul-19 09:46:07 GMT $14.84
Tuesday, 02-Jul-19 16:20:54 GMT $15.40
Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 14:39:17 GMT $14.28
Wednesday, 15-May-19 18:38:48 GMT $14.56
Tuesday, 07-May-19 10:41:36 GMT $13.44
Sunday, 07-Apr-19 16:19:56 GMT $14.56
Sunday, 31-Mar-19 16:18:31 GMT $14.00
Wednesday, 20-Mar-19 17:21:21 GMT $14.56
Friday, 08-Mar-19 18:25:49 GMT $14.28
Saturday, 23-Feb-19 12:16:59 GMT $14.56
Friday, 18-Jan-19 10:08:19 GMT $12.60
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!