Carp Fishing Tackle Rod Pod Buzz Bars for 3 Rods Bank Sticks Holder 40cm

4.9 out of 5 (81 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Position
River,Reservoir Pond,Lake
Model Number
fishing rod pod
Brand Name
hirisi
Hardness
Hard
Top Diameter
2.5mm
Category
Carp Fishing Rod
Material
Carbon

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 12:24:20 GMT $10.89
Saturday, 27-Jul-19 11:48:19 GMT $11.36
Monday, 08-Jul-19 12:18:59 GMT $11.51
Saturday, 22-Jun-19 11:34:44 GMT $11.20
Tuesday, 30-Apr-19 12:17:09 GMT $11.51
Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 16:54:29 GMT $9.75
Friday, 30-Nov-18 20:28:04 GMT $7.22
Friday, 23-Nov-18 19:09:56 GMT $7.12
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 11:57:57 GMT $7.22
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 18:12:59 GMT $7.12
Saturday, 03-Nov-18 17:41:54 GMT $7.31
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!