ccutoo 35cm Light Golden Blonde Short Female's Straight Synthetic Hair Cosplay Costume Wigs Heat Resistance Fiber

4.7 out of 5 (6 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
ccutoo
Items per Package
1 Piece Only
Can Be Permed
Yes
Base Material
Elastic lace
Wigs Length
Short
Texture
Straight
Density
130%
Cap Size
Average Size
Material Grade
High Temperature Fiber

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 09-Nov-19 14:04:24 GMT $15.99
Saturday, 01-Jun-19 16:46:33 GMT $13.99
Monday, 13-May-19 08:33:14 GMT $19.99
Sunday, 31-Mar-19 09:03:55 GMT $13.99
Wednesday, 13-Feb-19 14:08:03 GMT $15.99
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 11:20:42 GMT $13.99
Tuesday, 28-Aug-18 12:48:14 GMT $16.59
Thursday, 26-Jul-18 15:39:18 GMT $16.99
Monday, 23-Jul-18 10:06:33 GMT $19.99
Thursday, 05-Jul-18 16:46:03 GMT $16.99
Thursday, 21-Jun-18 05:31:14 GMT $19.99
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!