ccutoo A3 12inch Blue Short Straight Synthetic Hair Heat Resistance Fiber Cosplay Wigs

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
ccutoo
Items per Package
1 Piece Only
Can Be Permed
Yes
Base Material
Elastic lace
Wigs Length
Short
Texture
Straight
Density
130%
Cap Size
Average Size
Material Grade
High Temperature Fiber

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 08-Apr-20 18:51:06 GMT $13.49
Thursday, 19-Mar-20 12:56:21 GMT $17.99
Friday, 06-Mar-20 10:04:14 GMT $14.39
Friday, 21-Feb-20 19:01:24 GMT $17.99
Sunday, 15-Dec-19 20:40:44 GMT $14.39
Wednesday, 06-Nov-19 10:12:33 GMT $16.19
Friday, 21-Jun-19 08:37:59 GMT $14.39
Sunday, 02-Jun-19 13:10:06 GMT $17.99
Tuesday, 02-Apr-19 19:09:21 GMT $14.39
Tuesday, 02-Apr-19 13:44:51 GMT $17.99
Monday, 25-Feb-19 17:34:56 GMT $15.29
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!