Chashma 1.56 Index Verifocal Lenses Clear Lens Progressiva Optical Recipe Glasses Progressive Multifocal Glasses Lenses

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 06-Dec-18 15:19:05 GMT $46.20
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 14:35:20 GMT $46.75
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:50:46 GMT $38.50
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 09:37:42 GMT $45.10
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 18:34:47 GMT $48.40
Thursday, 18-Oct-18 16:34:42 GMT $49.50
Sunday, 09-Sep-18 16:14:52 GMT $48.40
Saturday, 04-Aug-18 16:27:08 GMT $42.90
Saturday, 12-May-18 01:24:32 GMT $49.50
Thursday, 27-Apr-17 16:02:24 GMT $52.25
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!