Chashma 1.56 Index Verifocal Lenses Clear Lens Progressiva Optical Recipe Glasses Progressive Multifocal Glasses Lenses

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 21-Apr-19 16:03:03 GMT $48.95
Tuesday, 26-Mar-19 17:35:32 GMT $49.50
Tuesday, 19-Feb-19 17:33:03 GMT $48.95
Saturday, 19-Jan-19 16:57:45 GMT $45.10
Monday, 17-Dec-18 19:57:14 GMT $46.20
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 14:35:20 GMT $46.75
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:50:46 GMT $38.50
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 09:37:42 GMT $45.10
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 18:34:47 GMT $48.40
Thursday, 18-Oct-18 16:34:42 GMT $49.50
Sunday, 09-Sep-18 16:14:52 GMT $48.40
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!