Cheapest shipping!! rebond remover / hair extension plier / fusion rebonds remover Orange&Blue bar 2pcs/lot

Seller

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 24-Oct-20 12:07:35 GMT $0.10
Saturday, 26-Sep-20 13:33:15 GMT $10.71
Friday, 25-Sep-20 12:44:49 GMT $10.44
Sunday, 16-Aug-20 19:45:01 GMT $10.58
Thursday, 13-Aug-20 15:02:50 GMT $10.71
Sunday, 09-Aug-20 19:04:25 GMT $10.84
Saturday, 25-Jul-20 09:11:20 GMT $10.44
Friday, 24-Jul-20 18:39:20 GMT $10.58
Monday, 13-Jul-20 08:35:42 GMT $10.44
Thursday, 11-Jun-20 11:48:34 GMT $10.84
Saturday, 06-Jun-20 12:40:14 GMT $10.58
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!