Cheapest shipping!! rebond remover / hair extension plier / fusion rebonds remover Orange&Blue bar 2pcs/lot

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 18-May-20 13:07:42 GMT $10.44
Tuesday, 12-May-20 16:50:01 GMT $10.71
Wednesday, 08-Apr-20 18:50:51 GMT $10.58
Thursday, 19-Mar-20 13:07:36 GMT $10.84
Tuesday, 03-Mar-20 14:56:40 GMT $10.58
Thursday, 20-Feb-20 19:30:29 GMT $10.31
Sunday, 09-Feb-20 12:26:20 GMT $10.58
Sunday, 02-Feb-20 09:41:17 GMT $10.31
Monday, 20-Jan-20 16:47:54 GMT $10.18
Sunday, 19-Jan-20 19:54:30 GMT $10.31
Tuesday, 24-Dec-19 13:28:23 GMT $10.58
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!