Chicinlife 5Pcs Glitter 1St First Birthday One Cake Cupcake Toppers Boy Girl Baby Kids Party baby shower Decorations supplies

4.9 out of 5 (15 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
Chicinlife
Occasion
baby shower
Model Number
New
Pattern
None
Material
Paperboard
Quantity
5Pcs/bag
Theme
1St birthday
Type
cake photo props
use
happy birthday supplies
cake topper
one Boy and Girl
color
gold/silver
size
9.3*3.7cm

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 21-May-19 10:52:51 GMT $2.49
Thursday, 16-May-19 13:37:24 GMT $2.04
Tuesday, 07-May-19 14:49:02 GMT $2.14
Friday, 26-Apr-19 19:43:17 GMT $2.17
Monday, 08-Apr-19 09:09:44 GMT $2.49
Thursday, 07-Feb-19 13:29:20 GMT $2.14
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 16:52:05 GMT $2.17
Saturday, 15-Dec-18 18:42:52 GMT $1.99
Sunday, 18-Nov-18 10:40:27 GMT $2.14
Sunday, 04-Nov-18 16:06:21 GMT $2.17
Wednesday, 26-Sep-18 12:20:09 GMT $2.49
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!