Children School Bag Animal Bagpack Peacock Double Shoulder Bag,Boys Girls Panda Bookbag Teenagers Student Bag Mochila Infantil

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
FORUDESIGNS
Item Type
School Bags
Gender
Boys
Pattern Type
Cartoon
Type
Backpack
Main Material
Polyester
Item Length
24cm
Item Weight
0.4kg
Closure Type
Zipper
Item Width
9cm
Material Composition
300D polyester
Item Height
31cm
Model Number
CBH0701
Material
300D polyester
Item
Panda design bagback
Size
32x24x9cm
Handle
Strong
Name
Animal school bag
Color
as the picture
Packing
a polybag for each piece

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 19:16:53 GMT $14.48
Thursday, 17-Jan-19 13:13:28 GMT $14.06
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 11:15:02 GMT $14.48
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 20:41:57 GMT $14.06
Thursday, 22-Nov-18 16:56:46 GMT $14.90
Sunday, 18-Nov-18 13:34:00 GMT $14.48
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 09:33:03 GMT $14.06
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 10:05:16 GMT $13.85
Friday, 09-Nov-18 19:57:49 GMT $15.11
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 18:40:02 GMT $14.69
Monday, 30-Jul-18 07:08:22 GMT $14.48
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!