Chinese Shaolin Analgesic Cream Suitable for Rheumatoid Arthritis/ Joint pain/ Back Pain Relief Analgesic Balm Ointment K254P

4.9 out of 5 (225 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
ophax
Model Number
Analgesic Balm ointment K254P
Suitable for
sciatica; hemiplegia; muscle aches; sore muscles; motion transition
New weight
40g

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 12-Jun-19 14:27:56 GMT $8.24
Wednesday, 05-Dec-18 10:56:26 GMT $6.89
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 12:17:54 GMT $6.75
Friday, 23-Nov-18 11:16:22 GMT $6.35
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 17:34:22 GMT $6.89
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 16:49:21 GMT $6.48
Saturday, 06-Oct-18 13:24:12 GMT $6.89
Monday, 01-Oct-18 14:22:15 GMT $6.48
Wednesday, 29-Aug-18 09:38:02 GMT $6.75
Sunday, 03-Jun-18 18:09:25 GMT $6.89
Friday, 18-May-18 01:15:15 GMT $7.02
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!