choker necklace Women Jewelry Maxi necklaces & pendants Vintage Long Necklace Women Jewelry collares colar pokemon chokers

4.9 out of 5 (109 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Chain Type
Link Chain
Necklace Type
Pendant Necklaces
Metals Type
Zinc Alloy
Brand Name
Coostuff
Style
Vintage
Gender
Women
Shape\pattern
Geometric
Material
Metal
Pendant Size
6cm
Model Number
no
Item Type
Necklaces
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Compatibility
no
Function
no
Length
adjustable

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 20-Nov-19 20:38:08 GMT $2.88
Saturday, 26-Oct-19 12:40:17 GMT $2.49
Friday, 14-Jun-19 19:02:05 GMT $2.72
Monday, 25-Feb-19 19:19:52 GMT $2.92
Thursday, 21-Feb-19 19:40:51 GMT $3.11
Sunday, 09-Dec-18 13:51:15 GMT $2.33
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 20:07:41 GMT $3.11
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 19:38:18 GMT $2.68
Thursday, 15-Nov-18 19:08:34 GMT $2.72
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 13:46:12 GMT $2.22
Friday, 02-Nov-18 19:17:19 GMT $2.72
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!