Core205R STM32F2 Core Board STM32F205RBT6 STM32F205 STM32 Development Board JTAG Cortex-M3 Evaluation Core Board with Full IOs

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 01-Jul-19 14:10:47 GMT $18.99
Thursday, 16-May-19 11:53:04 GMT $16.71
Wednesday, 27-Mar-19 12:56:51 GMT $18.99
Tuesday, 19-Feb-19 10:54:37 GMT $16.71
Friday, 07-Dec-18 18:36:37 GMT $18.99
Thursday, 30-Aug-18 15:55:32 GMT $16.71
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 07:41:23 GMT $16.14
Saturday, 09-Jun-18 04:38:30 GMT $16.71
Thursday, 24-May-18 16:01:11 GMT $16.14
Wednesday, 09-May-18 00:17:09 GMT $17.09
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!