Cotton Linen Table Cloth Tree Print Rectangle Coffee Table Cover Tablecloth with Lace Edge manteles para mesa ZB-61

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Style
Modern
Use
Wedding,Outdoor,Hotel,Banquet,Party,Home
Brand Name
SLOW SOUL
Pattern Type
Plant
Technics
Woven
Shape
Square
Model Number
ZB-61
Size
8 sizes for choose
Pattern
Printed
Feature
Dustproof
Material
Linen+Cotton

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 12-Jul-19 12:47:58 GMT $8.96
Saturday, 29-Jun-19 09:30:20 GMT $8.74
Thursday, 06-Jun-19 10:57:37 GMT $8.96
Tuesday, 04-Jun-19 13:47:29 GMT $8.74
Sunday, 02-Jun-19 19:01:05 GMT $8.96
Wednesday, 08-May-19 19:37:16 GMT $8.51
Sunday, 17-Mar-19 13:17:50 GMT $8.74
Tuesday, 26-Feb-19 17:54:55 GMT $7.84
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 09:43:39 GMT $8.96
Friday, 23-Nov-18 09:33:02 GMT $8.62
Monday, 12-Nov-18 09:09:59 GMT $8.96
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!