Cute GINGER PIZZA bowknot cat kawaii Hard Case for Galaxy S3 S4 S5 & Mini S6 S7 Edge S6 S8 Edge Plus

4.7 out of 5 (20 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
Lavaza
Retail Package
Yes
Type
Half-wrapped Case
Function
Dirt-resistant
Design
Matte,Patterned,Transparent
Size
Cute GINGER PIZZA bowknot cat kawaii
Features
Hard Plastic Back Case
Compatible Brand
Samsung
Compatible Samsung Model
I9300 Galaxy SIII,I9500 Galaxy S IV,Galaxy S5,Galaxy S6,Galaxy S6 edge,Galaxy S4 Mini,Galaxy S5 Mini,Galaxy S II,Galaxy S6 edge plus,Galaxy S7,Galaxy S7 Edge,Galaxy S8,Galaxy S8 Plus,Galaxy S9,Galaxy S9 Plus
Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S Series
Case for Galaxy S9 S8 S7 S6 S5 S4 S3 S2
Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S9 Series
Case for Galaxy S9 / S9 Plus
Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 Series
Case for Galaxy S8 / S8 Plus
Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 Series
for Galaxy S7 / S7 Edge
Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S6 Series
Case for Galaxy S6 / S6 Edge / S6 Edge Plus
Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 Series
Case for Galaxy S5 / S5 Mini
Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 Series
Case for Galaxy S4 / S4 Mini
Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Series
Case for Galaxy S3 / S3 Mini
Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 Series
for Galaxy S2 Case
Product Material
Hard transparent plastic Phone case

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 15-Sep-19 12:07:51 GMT $1.94
Tuesday, 27-Aug-19 13:10:10 GMT $1.79
Thursday, 27-Jun-19 18:39:38 GMT $1.81
Tuesday, 11-Jun-19 12:40:18 GMT $1.84
Monday, 13-May-19 11:11:27 GMT $1.81
Sunday, 17-Mar-19 10:34:48 GMT $1.99
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 20:27:08 GMT $1.91
Friday, 12-Oct-18 15:55:34 GMT $2.12
Wednesday, 11-Jul-18 21:30:16 GMT $2.14
Saturday, 09-Jun-18 21:09:13 GMT $1.61
Tuesday, 08-May-18 17:27:48 GMT $1.80
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!