D-Shaped Aluminum Alloy Carabiner Screw Lock Hook Clip Key Ring Outdoor Camping Climbing Tools

4.9 out of 5 (64 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Pocket, Multi Tools
Brand Name
cycle zone
Material:
Aluminum alloy
Color:
Dark grey
Dimensions (L x W):
Approx. 8 x 4.2 cm / 3.1 x 1.7 inch
Diameter:
Approx. 0.7 cm / 0.28 inch
Ideal for
hanging cords, ropes, hoses and other items
features 1
camping
features 2
carabiner
features 3
outdoor climbing
features 4
wall hook
features 5
camping accessories

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 23-Nov-19 12:31:22 GMT $1.00
Tuesday, 12-Nov-19 15:20:40 GMT $0.97
Friday, 18-Oct-19 10:09:00 GMT $1.00
Wednesday, 04-Sep-19 10:19:05 GMT $0.96
Saturday, 20-Jul-19 11:12:53 GMT $1.02
Monday, 13-May-19 18:35:19 GMT $1.05
Monday, 11-Mar-19 13:59:47 GMT $1.03
Friday, 22-Feb-19 13:54:08 GMT $1.02
Tuesday, 11-Dec-18 11:52:32 GMT $0.97
Sunday, 09-Dec-18 12:33:05 GMT $0.96
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 19:08:06 GMT $0.97
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!