Decorative Laundry Machine Shaped Detergent Washing Powder Storage Tin Box Pet Dog And Cat Food Container Sundries Organizer

4.7 out of 5 (6 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
inFour+
Lattice Quantity
1
Material
Metal
Metal Type
Iron
Style
Slow Life
Technics
Glossy
Use
Sundries
Feature
Decorative Tin Box
Model Number
ZAK020
Shape
Rectangle
Type
Storage Boxes & Bins
Product
For Washing Powder Storage
Capacity
5.3L
Specification
15.5*15.5*22cm
Name
Washing Machine Tin Box
Usage
Detergent Power Storage
Nombre
Caja de detergente en polvo
Purpose
Washing powder box
is customized
No

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 02-Apr-19 10:00:32 GMT $18.07
Tuesday, 26-Feb-19 10:56:47 GMT $19.46
Friday, 22-Feb-19 13:24:51 GMT $18.07
Monday, 21-Jan-19 12:38:31 GMT $27.80
Saturday, 12-Jan-19 11:23:40 GMT $19.46
Tuesday, 11-Dec-18 10:18:21 GMT $18.07
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 13:32:33 GMT $19.46
Sunday, 25-Nov-18 20:57:47 GMT $18.07
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 09:25:23 GMT $19.46
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 18:05:32 GMT $18.07
Monday, 20-Aug-18 14:29:03 GMT $19.46
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!