Denim Shoulder Lunch Bag For Women Kid Picnic Bento Box Insulated Pack Drink Food Thermal Ice Cooler Leisure Accessories

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
mihawk
Type
4 Persons
Model Number
80042
Material
Denim
Color
Denim
item
thermo bag,lunch box thermal,cooling box
item2
Mummy bag ,bottle cooler, Beer cooler
item3
portable cooler,large cooler bags,Shoulder bag,handbag
Size
22.5*16*19.5cm

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 09-Sep-19 15:01:00 GMT $9.26
Thursday, 20-Jun-19 17:21:42 GMT $7.72
Friday, 23-Nov-18 20:13:37 GMT $7.20
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 12:39:00 GMT $8.75
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 11:44:08 GMT $6.79
Wednesday, 29-Aug-18 16:19:50 GMT $8.75
Friday, 24-Aug-18 09:36:58 GMT $9.36
Monday, 13-Aug-18 10:35:39 GMT $9.26
Sunday, 05-Aug-18 01:19:46 GMT $9.47
Friday, 27-Jul-18 13:45:23 GMT $9.36
Thursday, 19-Jul-18 18:27:01 GMT $10.29
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!