diy earphone bass wood shell FIFI

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Function
For Mobile Phone,Common Headphone,Supports music
Support APP
No
Frequency Response Range
20-20000Hz
Vocalism Principle
Other
Active Noise-Cancellation
No
Brand Name
QIGOM
Is wireless
No
Support Apt-x
No
Sensitivity
102dB
Support Memory Card
No
Wireless Type
None
Volume Control
No
Connectors
3.5mm
Waterproof
No
Line Length
1.2m
Model Number
1
Resistance
16Ω
Communication
Wired
With Microphone
No
Time to market
2015
Control Button
No
Style
In-Ear
Plug Type
Line Type
Package
No
Use
Portable Media Player

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 10:44:00 GMT $23.75
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 13:03:39 GMT $25.00
Friday, 23-Nov-18 12:00:36 GMT $22.50
Sunday, 28-Oct-18 13:04:49 GMT $23.75
Saturday, 27-Oct-18 14:04:44 GMT $25.00
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 15:43:40 GMT $23.75
Thursday, 04-Oct-18 16:01:21 GMT $25.00
Sunday, 30-Sep-18 08:43:08 GMT $23.75
Wednesday, 29-Aug-18 14:13:58 GMT $21.25
Saturday, 06-May-17 01:28:25 GMT $23.75
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!