DIY Electronic Kit LM386 Super Mini Audio Amplifier DIY Kit Suite Trousse LM386 Amplificador Module Board 3.5mm 3-12V Unsoldered

4.9 out of 5 (49 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
Hyelesiontek
Condition
New
Supply Voltage
3-12V
Dissipation Power
standard
Operating Temperature
standard
Model Number
LM386
is customized
Yes
Type
DIY KIT
Application
Lamps
Voltage
3-12V
Item
LM386 Mini Audio Amplifier Suite
LM386 amplifier
the amplifier is MONO

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 08-Sep-19 19:22:34 GMT $1.06
Friday, 30-Aug-19 11:35:51 GMT $1.02
Monday, 19-Aug-19 11:30:44 GMT $1.04
Tuesday, 23-Jul-19 13:00:59 GMT $1.03
Friday, 12-Jul-19 19:57:38 GMT $1.16
Friday, 28-Jun-19 08:39:19 GMT $1.03
Monday, 27-May-19 12:03:09 GMT $1.04
Friday, 26-Apr-19 17:37:16 GMT $1.50
Thursday, 18-Apr-19 12:28:25 GMT $1.46
Sunday, 07-Apr-19 14:02:51 GMT $1.44
Monday, 01-Apr-19 08:08:00 GMT $1.72
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!