DIY High Imitation Green Hetian Jasper Jade Jesus Cross Pendant Necklace For Beautiful Women Jewelry Free Chain

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Price

US $4.20

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Pendants
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Style
Classic
Pendants Type
Solitaire
Brand Name
XUANXIANGYUYE
Model Number
WMLDZ-016
Metals Type
None
Shape\pattern
Cross
Gender
Unisex
Material
Glass

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 25-Jun-20 19:58:20 GMT $2.98
Tuesday, 17-Mar-20 16:49:08 GMT $4.20
Sunday, 08-Sep-19 13:11:21 GMT $2.98
Friday, 30-Aug-19 18:41:59 GMT $3.98
Thursday, 11-Jul-19 14:37:00 GMT $6.99
Monday, 17-Jun-19 19:58:56 GMT $4.82
Wednesday, 05-Jun-19 14:13:48 GMT $6.99
Wednesday, 08-May-19 19:24:32 GMT $4.96
Monday, 29-Apr-19 09:03:04 GMT $5.03
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 18:16:48 GMT $8.99
Friday, 23-Nov-18 09:18:58 GMT $8.84
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!