Drop Shipping 8mm10mm12mm Natural Pure White Tridacna Round Bead Bracelet Bangles Yellow Tiger Eye Stone Bracelet Women Jewelry

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Bracelets
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Style
Cute/Romantic
Model Number
CQSL-005
Bracelets Type
Strand Bracelets
Gender
Women
Chain Type
Beaded Bracelet
Setting Type
None
Function
Mood Tracker
Material
Shell
Shape\pattern
Round
Clasp Type
Toggle-clasps
Compatibility
All Compatible
Brand Name
XUANXIANGYUYE
Metals Type
None

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 12-May-20 09:22:44 GMT $7.91
Monday, 27-Apr-20 16:12:34 GMT $9.89
Monday, 30-Mar-20 09:44:15 GMT $7.81
Tuesday, 17-Sep-19 15:56:17 GMT $7.91
Monday, 15-Jul-19 18:19:16 GMT $9.89
Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 18:30:40 GMT $7.71
Friday, 07-Jun-19 08:28:31 GMT $9.89
Wednesday, 27-Feb-19 15:23:32 GMT $6.92
Friday, 21-Sep-18 14:37:20 GMT $8.90
Saturday, 04-Aug-18 00:08:01 GMT $7.91
Wednesday, 18-Jul-18 09:37:35 GMT $8.90
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!