Duke pen Edler Luxus Damen Kugelschreiber. Ein Liebesgeschenk Ballpoint pen Love Office writing gift pen

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 16-Apr-20 10:40:49 GMT $22.00
Tuesday, 17-Mar-20 16:22:10 GMT $17.60
Saturday, 15-Feb-20 18:38:53 GMT $22.00
Friday, 15-Nov-19 16:10:45 GMT $17.60
Tuesday, 15-Oct-19 18:43:57 GMT $22.00
Tuesday, 06-Aug-19 15:49:26 GMT $17.60
Friday, 02-Aug-19 16:35:50 GMT $22.00
Monday, 22-Jul-19 16:56:53 GMT $17.60
Monday, 01-Jul-19 08:52:58 GMT $18.04
Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 13:30:18 GMT $22.00
Sunday, 19-May-19 11:20:42 GMT $18.04
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!