DVISI New 6000mAh Rechargeable Li-Ion Packs Replacement Power Tool Battery for Makita 18V BL1830 BL1860 BL1840 BL1850 LXT400

4.7 out of 5 (3 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Set Type
Batteries Only
Replacement Battery
Yes
Bundle
Bundle 1
Model Number
BL1860
Brand Name
DVISI
Battery Number
1
Type
Li-Ion
Nominal Capacity
6000mAh
Size
144.85 *74.55 *65.20mm
is customized
Yes

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 04-Dec-19 16:32:02 GMT $56.84
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 12:17:24 GMT $56.09
Thursday, 18-Jul-19 17:46:54 GMT $56.84
Thursday, 11-Apr-19 15:53:38 GMT $57.59
Sunday, 20-Jan-19 19:50:14 GMT $56.84
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 19:55:47 GMT $57.59
Tuesday, 06-Nov-18 16:05:19 GMT $74.79
Tuesday, 14-Aug-18 04:40:27 GMT $57.59
Thursday, 02-Aug-18 02:11:52 GMT $74.79
Sunday, 29-Jul-18 10:36:01 GMT $57.59
Wednesday, 24-Jan-18 02:54:53 GMT $56.84
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!