Earrings earring rhinestone fashion casual jewelry accessories belt hoop earrings for women #E134

5 out of 5 (73 votes)

Price

US $1.33

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Earring Type
Hoop Earrings
Item Type
Earrings
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Brand Name
YFJEWE
Model Number
#E134
Material
Rhinestone
Shape\pattern
Round
Style
Trendy
Gender
Women
Metals Type
Copper
Shape / pattern
other shapes / pattern
whether inlaying
alloy inlaying artificial gem / half gem
is customized
Yes

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 04-Jul-20 16:50:02 GMT $1.33
Friday, 05-Jun-20 13:17:35 GMT $1.44
Saturday, 16-May-20 08:55:47 GMT $1.42
Tuesday, 28-Apr-20 08:25:00 GMT $1.33
Saturday, 04-Apr-20 17:18:41 GMT $1.45
Saturday, 14-Mar-20 13:23:13 GMT $1.47
Friday, 03-Jan-20 18:19:31 GMT $1.45
Friday, 20-Dec-19 10:22:13 GMT $1.40
Wednesday, 08-May-19 13:34:22 GMT $1.33
Sunday, 28-Apr-19 17:31:02 GMT $1.01
Tuesday, 12-Mar-19 08:26:36 GMT $1.36
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!