Electronic refrigerator manufacturing package semiconductor cooling sheet 12V electronic semiconductor radiator

Price

US $81.76

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 17:55:33 GMT $78.28
Tuesday, 19-Nov-19 18:30:06 GMT $81.76
Tuesday, 17-Sep-19 18:46:39 GMT $80.89
Friday, 13-Sep-19 15:41:42 GMT $81.76
Sunday, 01-Sep-19 16:21:43 GMT $82.63
Monday, 26-Aug-19 17:24:01 GMT $78.28
Tuesday, 06-Aug-19 17:37:29 GMT $82.63
Wednesday, 31-Jul-19 19:15:46 GMT $86.98
Tuesday, 16-Jul-19 14:23:21 GMT $82.63
Monday, 15-Jul-19 10:24:30 GMT $86.98
Thursday, 27-Jun-19 12:11:35 GMT $82.63
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!