Elegant Ball Gown Wedding Dresses 2017 Robe De Mariee Sweetheart Beading Organza Custom Made Bridal Gowns Free Shipping

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
ELNORBRIDAL
Item Type
Wedding Dresses
For Pregnant Women
Yes
Back Design
Zipper
Model Number
Robe De Mariee
Fashion Element
Simple
Sleeve Style
Off the Shoulder
Built-in Bra
Yes
Actual Images
Yes
Decoration
Beading
Silhouette
Ball Gown
Train
None
Sleeve Length(cm)
Sleeveless
Wedding Dress Fabric
Organza
is customized
Yes
Neckline
Sweetheart
Dresses Length
Floor-Length
Waistline
Natural

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 12-Aug-19 12:46:24 GMT $151.20
Saturday, 18-May-19 08:22:01 GMT $160.65
Tuesday, 02-Apr-19 18:24:27 GMT $151.20
Tuesday, 26-Feb-19 16:36:04 GMT $160.65
Monday, 21-Jan-19 15:02:48 GMT $189.00
Friday, 21-Dec-18 12:43:49 GMT $160.65
Tuesday, 16-Oct-18 19:58:49 GMT $170.10
Wednesday, 12-Sep-18 15:09:52 GMT $189.00
Thursday, 26-Jul-18 02:07:53 GMT $170.10
Monday, 09-Jul-18 22:09:16 GMT $189.00
Saturday, 23-Jun-18 18:49:52 GMT $170.10
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!