Elegant Royal Blue Evening Dresses 2017 Open Back Robe De Soiree Longue Halter Formal Prom Gowns Celebrity Party Dress

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Occasion
Formal Evening
Item Type
Evening Dresses
Built-in Bra
Yes
Sleeve Style
Cap Sleeve
Actual Images
Yes
Decoration
Beading,Lace,Appliques
Fabric Type
Satin
Train
None
Material
Polyester,Acetate,Cotton
Model Number
Robe De Soiree
Sleeve Length(cm)
Sleeveless
Brand Name
ELNORBRIDAL
is customized
Yes
Dresses Length
Floor-Length
Silhouette
Trumpet / Mermaid
Neckline
O-Neck
Waistline
Natural

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 03-Sep-19 12:51:14 GMT $122.18
Tuesday, 16-Jul-19 14:24:48 GMT $119.20
Saturday, 29-Jun-19 16:15:19 GMT $126.65
Monday, 24-Jun-19 19:24:09 GMT $149.00
Friday, 21-Jun-19 13:04:16 GMT $126.65
Friday, 31-May-19 12:25:28 GMT $149.00
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 17:07:03 GMT $126.65
Friday, 05-Apr-19 13:13:34 GMT $149.00
Tuesday, 12-Mar-19 08:30:09 GMT $126.65
Sunday, 24-Feb-19 16:11:16 GMT $149.00
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 18:02:15 GMT $126.65
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!