Elnorbridal Real Photo Red Mermaid Evening Dresses For Women 2018 Ever Pretty Robe De Soiree Longue Formal Prom Dress Avondjurk

4.9 out of 5 (16 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Evening Dresses
Occasion
Formal Evening
Decoration
Embroidery,Lace
Neckline
High
Built-in Bra
Yes
Brand Name
ELNORBRIDAL
Sleeve Style
Regular
Fashion Element
Illusion
Sleeve Length(cm)
Full
Material
Polyester,Cotton,Acetate
Waistline
Natural
Model Number
Robe De Soiree
Actual Images
Yes
Silhouette
Trumpet / Mermaid
is customized
Yes
Dresses Length
Floor-Length
Train
Court Train
Fabric Type
Satin

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 07-Feb-20 19:03:07 GMT $146.78
Sunday, 22-Dec-19 19:26:16 GMT $134.25
Friday, 20-Dec-19 10:52:49 GMT $139.62
Monday, 16-Sep-19 19:15:22 GMT $146.78
Monday, 26-Aug-19 08:46:31 GMT $139.62
Tuesday, 06-Aug-19 17:39:56 GMT $143.20
Thursday, 25-Jul-19 11:58:17 GMT $179.00
Tuesday, 16-Jul-19 14:26:27 GMT $125.30
Monday, 01-Jul-19 11:05:53 GMT $152.15
Friday, 07-Jun-19 18:24:41 GMT $143.20
Friday, 17-May-19 11:38:19 GMT $150.36
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!